I N F O R M A T I O N

The Point of Single Contact (PSC) Vorarlberg is part of a network of Point of Single Contact all over Europe and assistance and problem-solving services. The PSC Vorarlberg is a service and information Office that acts as a intermediary between persons who want to provide services in Vorarlberg and the appropriate competent authorities. The PSC Vorarlberg also offers help if there are problems understanding the information provided on the PSC site of Vorarlberg. The support provided by the PSC Vorarlberg is free of charge.


The PSC Vorarlberg

  • provides you with online information about services, i.e. on the procedures and formalities required to access and exercise service activities and provides you with information about the recognition of professional qualifications obtained in a Member State of the EU/EEA or in Switzerland and
       
  • accepts applications and forwards them to the competent authorities/offices.

The PSC provides an overview of the necessary steps and allows service providers to carry out any formalities electronically. The PSC site of Vorarlberg provides you also with information regarding authorities, registers and databases, training courses etc.


Inquiries submitted to the PSC Vorarlberg will be answered as quickly as possible. Inquiries in English will be answered in English.

The process map shows the different options available for gathering information and developing the processing of procedures.

 

Weiterf├╝hrende Informationen

Zum Seitenanfang top

I N F O R M A T I O N

Der Einheitliche Ansprechpartner (EAP) Vorarlberg ist Teil eines europaweiten Netzwerks von Einheitlichen Ansprechpartnern. Die Rolle des EAP Vorarlberg ist die eines Vermittlers zwischen Personen, die an der Aufnahme und Ausübung von Dienstleistungen in Vorarlberg interessiert sind, und den zuständigen Behörden/Stellen in Vorarlberg, die für die Verfahrensabwicklung verantwortlich sind. Die Inanspruchnahme des EAP Vorarlberg ist kostenlos.


Der EAP Vorarlberg

  • stellt allgemeine und aktuelle Informationen für die Aufnahme und die Ausübung von Dienstleistungen in Vorarlberg, dies beinhaltet auch Informationen für die Anerkennung von Berufsqualifikationen aus anderen EU/EWR-Mitgliedstaaten und der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft, im Internet (EAP Portal Vorarlberg) bereit und
  • nimmt schriftliche Anbringen entgegen und leitet diese an die zuständigen Behörden/Stellen weiter.

Das EAP Portal Vorarlberg schafft einen Überblick über die notwendigen Schritte und ermöglicht es, Formalitäten auch aus der Ferne elektronisch abwickeln zu können. Im EAP Portal Vorarlberg werden zudem Informationen zu Behörden, Registern und Datenbanken, Ausbildungsgängen etc. angeboten.


Die Möglichkeiten der Informationseinholung sowie der Verfahrensabwicklung sind in der Prozessabbildung dargestellt.

Zum Seitenanfang top